Highslide JS
Highslide JS
Highslide JS
Highslide JS
Highslide JS
RONNY PERSSON

Product specialist


Sweden

Tel:: +46-8-564 738 51
ronny@panthera.se
EJE GRENNBORG

Product specialist


Sweden

Tel: +46-8-557 608 75
eje@panthera.se
MAGNUS APPELIN

Product specialist


Sweden

Tel: +46-8-557 608 84
magnus@panthera.se
THERESE AHLQVIST

Sales manager
Product specialist



Tel: +46-8-564 738 52
bernt@panthera.se
PELLE VESTERLUND

Product specialist


Sweden

Tel: +46-8-557 608 88
pelle@panthera.se
Highslide JS
Highslide JS
HELENA LEMOINE

Export / Marketing Manager
Product specialist


Tel: +46-8-557 608 77
helena.lemoine@panthera.se
JAN BEBENEK

Product specialist
Swedent


Tel:+46-8-557 608 90
jan.bebenek@panthera.se



You are here: start / contact / salesmen

SALESMEN / PRODUCT SPECIALISTS

WHO IS MY PRODUCT SPECIALIST?

Ronny Ronny Eje Eje Eje Ronny Helena Lemoine Pelle Ronny Therese Ronny Ronny Magnus Eje Therese Therese Eje Eje Ronny Milja Pelle Ronny Therese Ronny Ronny Magnus Eje Therese Therese

Panthera AB • Gunnebogatan 26 • 163 53 Spånga • Sweden • panthera@panthera.se • Tel: +46-8-761 50 40 • Fax: +46-8-621 08 10

>